the Bills are going to do horrible this year and i don't think they are going to improve. If they win one game then they will at least win one.
Actually it'll be best if they don't win any games because then we will have the first draft pick.
the Bills are going to do horrible this year and i don't think they are going to improve. If they win one game then they will at least win one.
ReplyDeleteActually it'll be best if they don't win any games because then we will have the first draft pick.
ReplyDelete